Outstanding Reviewers for Chemical Communications in 2018

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Chemical Communications in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Chris Hawes, Keele University, ORCID: 0000-0001-6902-7939
Dr Takashi Hirose, Kyoto University, ORCID: 0000-0002-5351-2101
Dr Johan Hoogboom, BASF SE, ORCID: 0000-0002-2615-3131
Professor Takamitsu Hosoya, Tokyo Medical and Dental University, ORCID: 0000-0002-7270-351X
Dr Eric Assen Bonev Kantchev, Hefei University of Technology, ORCID: 0000-0002-0607-9288
Dr RM Kellogg, Syncom BV, ORCID: 0000-0002-8409-829X
Dr Jacek L Kolanowski, Polish Academy of Sciences, ORCID: 0000-0002-6779-4736
Dr Anabel Estela Lanterna, University of Ottawa Faculty of Science, ORCID: 0000-0002-6743-0940
Dr David Leboeuf, ICMMO, Paris-Sud University, ORCID: 0000-0001-5720-7609
Dr Yong Li, University of Missouri-Kansas City, ORCID: 0000-0002-7811-5188
Dr Silvia Marchesan, University of Trieste, ORCID: 0000-0001-6089-3873
Professor Arpad Molnar, University of Szeged, ORCID: 0000-0001-9191-450X
Dr Josué David Mota Morales, National Autonomous University of Mexico, ORCID: 0000-0001-8257-0709
Dr David Nelson, University of Strathclyde, ORCID: 0000-0002-9461-5182
Dr Kyungsoo Oh, Chung-Ang University, ORCID: 0000-0002-4566-6573
Dr Valentina Oliveri, University of Catania, ORCID: 0000-0001-7603-4790
Professor Vasyl Pivovarenko, National Taras Shevchenko University of Kyiv, ORCID: 0000-0002-6652-2333
Dr Liliana Quintanar, Center for Research and Advanced Studies (Cinvestav), ORCID: 0000-0003-3090-7175
Dr Seth Rasmussen, North Dakota State University, ORCID: 0000-0003-3456-2864
Professor Elisabetta Rossi, University of Milan, ORCID: 0000-0003-0397-6175
Dr Nabeen Kumar Shrestha, Dongguk University, ORCID: 0000-0002-4849-4121
Dr James Taylor, University of Bath, ORCID: 0000-0002-0254-5536
Dr Mariola Tortosa, Autonomous University of Madrid, ORCID: 0000-0002-5107-0549
Dr Jose Luis Vicario, University of the Basque Country, ORCID: 0000-0001-6557-1777
Dr Haolin Yin, California Institute of Technology, ORCID: 0000-0002-2063-8605

We would also like to thank the Chemical Communications Board and the fantastic chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)