2019 Alberta Nanosymposium

The 6th Alberta Nano Research Symposium was held earlier this year in May. The theme this year was NaNoTeCH: Celebrating the periodic table, with keynote speakers Dr Shirley Tang (University of Waterloo) and Dr Robert Carpick (University of Pennsylvania).

Chemical Science sponsored a poster prize, along with RSC journal Nanoscale Horizons. Congratulations to both of the prize winners from everyone at Chemical Science!

Taylor Lynk was awarded the Chemical Science Poster Prize

Nidhika Bhoria was awarded the Nanoscale Horizons Poster Prize

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)