Outstanding Reviewers for Chemical Communications in 2017

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Chemical Communications in 2017, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Professor Koji Hirano, Osaka University, ORCID: 0000-0001-9752-1985
Professor Marcel Hollenstein, Institut Pasteur, ORCID: 0000-0003-0263-9206
Professor Yu Sherry Jiang, Harvard Medical School
Professor Joohoon Kim, Kyung Hee University, ORCID: 0000-0003-1481-2440
Dr Matthew Lloyd, University of Bath, ORCID: 0000-0002-4821-4361
Professor Arpad Molnar, University of Szeged, ORCID: 0000-0001-9191-450X
Professor David Nelson, University of Strathclyde, ORCID: 0000-0002-9461-5182
Professor Kyungsoo Oh, Chung-Ang University, ORCID: 0000-0002-4566-6573
Professor Carlos del Pozo, University of Valencia, ORCID: 0000-0002-0947-5999
Professor Jin Xie, Nanjing University, ORCID: 0000-0003-2600-6139

We would also like to thank the Chemical Communications Board and the general chemical sciences community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply