Outstanding Reviewers for Soft Matter in 2018

Outstanding Reviewers for Soft Matter in 2018

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Soft Matter in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Professor Arindam Banerjee, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science ORCiD: 0000-0002-1309-921X

Professor Peter Beltramo, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Dr Ronald Larson, University of Michigan ORCiD: 0000-0001-7465-1963

Professor Zichen Li, Peking University ORCiD: 0000-0002-0746-9050

Professor Yan Qiao, Institute of Chemistry, CAS ORCiD: 0000-0003-1069-7756

Professor Dejun Sun, Shandong University

Professor Yilin Wang, Institute of Chemistry, CAS ORCiD: 0000-0002-8455-390X

Professor Roland Winkler, Forschungszentrum Jülich ORCiD: 0000-0002-7513-0796

Dr Lixin Wu, Jilin University ORCiD: 0000-0002-4735-8558

Dr Yun Yan, Peking University ORCiD: 0000-0001-8759-3918

We would also like to thank the Soft Matter board and the soft matter research community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)