Congratulations to the poster award winners at ISOMRM2020!

We would like to congratulate the following poster award winners at the 2020 International Symposium of Materials on Regenerative Medicine.

1st, 2nd and 3rd poster awards were sponsored by Biomaterials Science.

1st: Jia-Hua Wang; Establishment of Patient Specific Cancer Cell Lines by Membrane Filtration Method via Nylon Mesh Filter and PLGA-Silk Screen Membranes

2nd: Lan-Yun Chang; Recombinant Thrombomodulin Lectin-like Domain Attenuates Osteoclastogenesis and Periodontal Bone Resorption

3rd: Tzu-Chieh Huang; Thrombomodulin Facilitates Peripheral Nerve Regeneration through Regulating M1/M2 Switching

Outstanding poster awards (Sponsored by Journal of Materials Chemistry B):

Chun-Ko Wang; Comparative Study of Biomaterials for hPSC Differentiation into MSCs in Xeno-free Conditions

Shih-Heng Chen; An Electrospun Nerve Wrap Comprising Bletilla Striata Polysaccharide with Dual Function for Nerve Regeneration And Scar Prevention

Yi-Kai Hong; TEM1 Expression Contributes to the Pathological Activation in Keloid Fibroblast

Yu-Yi Wu; Hyaluronic Acid Nanoparticles with Gp91 Peptide Loading for Corneal Neovascularization

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)