Outstanding Reviewers for Green Chemistry in 2018

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Green Chemistry in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Professor David Bergbreiter, Texas A&M University, ORCID: 0000-0002-1657-0003

Dr Peter Deuss, University of Groningen, ORCID: 0000-0002-2254-2500

Professor Nicholas Gathergood, Tallinn University of Technology, ORCID: 0000-0002-9398-9799

Professor Arjan Kleij, ICIQ, ORCID: 0000-0002-7402-4764

Professor Iván Lavandera, University of Oviedo, ORCID: 0000-0003-4857-4428

Professor Yong Rok Lee, Yeungnam University, ORCID: 0000-0002-4048-8341

Dr Hanwu Lei, Washington State University

Dr Yong Sun, Xiamen University, ORCID: 0000-0002-8372-376X

Professor Yuetao Zhang, Jilin University, ORCID: 0000-0002-6406-1959

Dr Yanchuan Zhao, Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, ORCID: 0000-0002-2903-4218

We would also like to thank the Green Chemistry board and the green chemistry and sustainability community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.


If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply