2019 Alberta Nanosymposium: congratulations to the prize winners

The 6th Annual Alberta NANO Reseach Symposium took place 2 – 3 May 2019. The theme this year was NaNoTeCH: celebrating the periodic table, and keynote talks were presented by Dr Shirley Tang, University of Waterloo, and Dr Robert Carpick, University of Pennsylvania.

Congratulations to the two winners of the Poster Awards that were presented during the meeting!

Taylor Lynk was awarded the Chemical Science Poster Award.

Nidhika Bhoria was awarded the Nanoscale Horizons Poster Award.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)