Outstanding Reviewers for Environmental Science: Nano in 2019

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Environmental Science: Nano in 2019, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Berta Bonet, University of Birmingham, ORCID: 0000-0002-4290-5583
Professor Peng Cai, Huazhong Agricultural University, ORCID: 0000-0002-3103-1542
Professor Erin Carlson, The University of Minnesota, ORCID: 0000-0001-8287-8893
Dr Andrew Chetwynd, University of Birmingham, ORCID: 0000-0001-6648-6881
Professor Chuanjia Jiang, Nankai University, ORCID: 0000-0003-2637-5508
Professor Fangbai Li, Guangdong Institute of Eco-environmental Science & Technology, ORCID: 0000-0001-9027-9313
Dr Stacey Louie, University of Houston, ORCID: 0000-0002-8521-0490
Professor Debora Rodrigues, University of Houston, ORCID: 0000-0002-3124-1443
Dr Jason White, The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station, ORCID: 0000-0001-5001-8143
Professor Peng Zhang, Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

We would also like to thank the Environmental Science: Nano board and the Environmental Nanotechnology community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)