Outstanding Reviewers for Environmental Science: Nano in 2018

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Environmental Science: Nano in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Wei Chen, Nankai University, China
Dr Arturo Keller, University of California, Santa Barbara, United States
Dr Dana Kuehnel, Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research, Germany
Dr John Lenhart, The Ohio State University, United States
Dr Stacey Louie, University of Houston, United States
Dr Debora Rodrigues, University of Houston, United States
Dr Xiangke Wang, North China Electric Power University, China
Dr Shuao Wang, Soochow University,  China
Dr Jason White, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station, United States
Dr Peng Zhang, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

We would also like to thank the Environmental Science: Nano board and the Environmental Chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us at esnano-rsc@rsc.org with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre


Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)