Top 10 Reviewers for Environmental Science: Nano

In celebration of Peer Review Week, with the theme of Recognition for Review – we would like to highlight the top 10 reviewers for Environmental Science: Nano in 2016, as selected by the editor for their significant contribution to the journal.

Name Institution
Dr Armand Masion CEREGE
Professor Debora Rodrigues University of Houston
Dr Ralf Kägi EAWAG
Dr Arturo Keller University of California, Satan Barbara
Dr Anne Anderson Utah State University
Dr Leanne Gilbertson University of Pittsburgh
Dr Nathalie Tufenkji McGill University
Dr Navid Saleh University of Texas at Austin
Dr Serge Stoll University of Geneva
Dr Jeffrey Nason Oregon State University

We would like to say a massive thank you to these reviewers as well as the Environmental Science: Nano board and all of the environmental chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Keep an eye on our Environmental Science: Processes& Impacts and Environmental Science: Water Research & Technology blogs where the top 10 reviewers for each journal will be revealed.

Review to win!
As a little added bonus to celebrate Peer Review Week, for the next four weeks our reviewers will be in with a chance of winning a fantastic prize! Simply submit a review for any of our journals between 19 September and 16 October 2016 and you will be automatically eligible for a chance to win one of our fantastic prizes.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)