PCCP Tulip2015 Awards

We are delighted to announce the winners of the PCCP Tulip2015 awards that were given at the Tulip2015 Summer School on Modern Developments in Spectroscopy in Noordwijk in the Netherlands. This year, there were two winners of the prize, best presentation went to Sana Habka of CEA Saclay, France for her poster on “Gas Phase Spectroscopy of Zwitterionic Complexes” and best layout went to Ana Krin of Max-Planck-Institut für Struktur und Dynamik der Materie, Hamburg, Germany  for her poster on “Enantiomer Identification in Mixtures Using Broadband Microwave Spectroscopy”. The winners each received a certificate and a cash prize.

Pictured (left): Prof. Wybren Jan Buma (co-chair of the Tulip Summer School), Prof. Jennifer Herek (co-chair of the Tulip VI Summer School), Sana Habka (PCCP Poster prize winner for best presentation) and Prof. Paul Corkum (lecturer at Tulip2015 and presenting the award on behalf of the committee of all 6 Tulip lecturers).

Pictured (right): Prof. Wybren Jan Buma, Prof. Jennifer Herek, Prof. Paul Corkum, and Ana Krin (PCCP Poster prize winner for best poster layout/text).

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply