Poster Prize Winners at Biorelevant Chemistry Symposium

Congratulations to the Poster Prize winners at the 9th Symposium on Biorelevant Chemistry.

We were please to present the prize to these winners:

  • Ayaka Nakashima (Nagoya University)
  • Kotaro Nishiyama (University of Tokyo)
  • Hayato Kawai (Nagoya University)
  • Takeya Shou (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
  • Takayuki Miki(Kyoto University

Organized by the Chemical Society of Japan, the Biorelevant Chemistry Symposium took place from 10-12th Sept in Kumamoto, Japan.

From left to right: Professor Rie Wakabayashi (Poster award committee co-chair), Professor Hiroyuki Asanuma (Poster award committee chair), Ayaka Nakashima, Kotaro Nishiyama , Hayato Kawai , Takeya Shou , Takayuki Miki, Professor Masahiro Takagi (Chair of the Division of Biotechnology, Chemical Society of Japan), Professor Itaru Hamachi (Vice-Chair of the Division of Biofunctional Chemistry, Chemical Society of Japan).

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply