Poster Prizes at ISACS 12

EES and Chemical Science were proud to sponsor poster prizes at ISACS 12 last week.

Congratulations to the winners!

The 1st price went to Jesper Jacobsson (Uppsala)

The runner up awards to Ahu Dumanli (Cambridge) and Sven Neudeck (Goettingen)

From left to right: Erwin Reisner, Jesper Jacobsson, Sven Neudeck, Ahu Dumanli, James Durrant

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)