Awards for Achievements in Physical Chemistry

PCCP is pleased to announce that the winners of the 2014 awards for achievements in physical chemistry, received their prizes on 5th May 2015 at the University of Birmingham. Professor Helen Fielding of UCL presented these awards on behalf of the Faraday Division.The winners of the 2015 awards have now also been announced.

The 2014 winners:

Harrison-Meldola Memorial Prizes 2014 Winner – David Glowacki, University of Bristol/Stanford University

Bourke Award 2014 Winner – Professor Ann McDermott, Columbia University

Chemical Dynamics Award 2014 Winner – Professor Andrew Orr-Ewing, University of Bristol

Liversidge Award 2014 Winner – Professor Michael Ashfold, University of Bristol

Left: Andrew Orr-Ewing, Helen Fielding, David Golwacki and Michael Ashfold

Right: Ann McDermott and Helen Fielding

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)