Welcome, New Editorial Board Members!

The RSC Americas office would like to warmly welcome the fantastic North and South American researchers who were appointed as editorial and advisory board members in the second half of 2022! To see the board members who were appointed in 2021 and the first half of 2022, follow the link. Thank you all for your amazing work and we look forward to your contributions in shaping the Royal Society of Chemistry’s portfolio of journals!


New Editorial Board Members:

Malika Jeffries-EL, Boston University (USA)
Chemical Science, Associate Editor

Jaqueline Kiplinger, Los Alamos National Laboratory (USA)
Dalton Transactions, Editorial Board Member

Cora Young, York University (Canada)
Environmental Science: Processes & Impacts, Editorial Board Member

Shane Grosser, Merck (USA)
Reaction Chemistry & Engineering, Associate Editor

Shannon Biros , Grand Valley State University (USA)
RSC Advances, Associate Editor

Cynthia Dowd, George Washington University (USA)
RSC Medicinal Chemistry, Associate Editor

Francesca Kerton, Memorial University of Newfoundland (Canada)
RSC Sustainability, Associate Editor

Qin Wang, University of Maryland (USA)
Sustainable Food Technology, Associate Editor


New Advisory Board Members:

Abel Moreno, National Autonomous University of Mexico (Mexico)
CrystEngComm, Advisory Board Member

Sarbajit Banerjee, Texas A&M University (USA)
Energy Advances, Advisory Board Member

Heather MacLean, University of Toronto (Canada)
Energy Advances, Advisory Board Member

Thuc-Quyen Nguyen, University of California Santa Barbara (USA)
Energy Advances, Advisory Board Member
Materials Horizons, Advisory Board Member

Dragan Milenkovic, University of California Davis (USA)
Food & Function, Advisory Board Member

James Crawford, Genentech USA (USA)
RSC Medicinal Chemistry, Advisory Board Member

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)