Outstanding Reviewers for MedChemComm in 2016

Following the success of Peer Review Week in September 2016 (dedicated to reviewer recognition) during which we published a list of our top reviewers, we will continue to recognise the contribution that our reviewers make to the journal by announcing our Outstanding Reviewers each year.

Outstanding Reviewers for MedChemComm in 2016, as selected by the editorial team, have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

A big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Simone Carradori, University of Chieti-Pescara

Professor David A. Colby, University of Mississippi

Dr Abasaheb Dhawane, Georgia State University

Dr Zhang Jiancun, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Professor Zhengqui Li, Jinan University

Dr Xiaoyun Lu, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Dr Enas Malik, University of Bonn

Dr Sandeep Sundriyal, Imperial College London

Dr Kazuya Tatani, Kissei Pharmaceuticals Co. Ltd.

Dr Xu Yong, Chinese Academy of Sciences

We would also like to thank the MedChemComm boards and the medicinal chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre


Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

One Response to “Outstanding Reviewers for MedChemComm in 2016”

  1. This is one of the best articles I have come across. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply