Top 10 Reviewers for Lab on a Chip

In celebration of Peer Review Week, with the theme of Recognition for Review – we would like to highlight the top 10 reviewers for Lab on a Chip in 2016, as selected by the editor for their significant contribution to the journal.

Name Institution
Dr David Erickson Cornell University
Dr Edmond Young University of Toronto
Dr David Sinton University of Toronto
Dr Daniel Irimia Harvard University
Dr Kevin Dorfman University of Minnesota
Dr Piotr Garstecki Polish Academy of Sciences
Professor Jaap Den Toonder Delft University
Dr Petra Dittrich ETH Zürich
Dr Michael C Breadmore University of Tasmania
Dr David Juncker McGill University

We would like to say a massive thank you to these reviewers as well as the Lab on a Chip board and all of our community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Review to win!
As a little added bonus to celebrate Peer Review Week, for the next four weeks our reviewers will be in with a chance of winning a fantastic prize! Simply submit a review for any of our journals between 19 September and 16 October 2016 and you will be automatically eligible for a chance to win one of our fantastic prizes.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply