Henry F Schaefer III Wins Stone Award

Congratulations to Henry F. Schaefer III, Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics Associate Editor, Graham Perdue Professor of Chemistry and director of the Center for Computational Quantum Chemistry at the University of Georgia for winning the 2018 Charles H. Stone Award, presented every 2 years by the American Chemical Society Carolina-Piedmont Section to an outstanding chemist in the southeastern US. The award recognizes contributions to the field of chemistry through activities in the scientific community, public outreach, education, and research.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply