PCCP Honorary Board member William H. Miller awarded Ahmed Zewail Prize

Congratulations to PCCP Honorary Board member William H. Miller, who has been awarded the 2011 Ahmed Zewail Prize in Molecular Sciences, for his research into molecular collision theory and chemical reaction dynamics.

PCCP will be publishing a themed issue on Molecular Collision Dynamics, Guest Edited by Editorial Board members Piergiorgio Casavecchia and David Nesbitt – submit your paper before 08 November 2010!

Professor Bill Miller from the University of California, Berkeley, USA, will recieve the award at the 2011 Spring ACS Meeting in California – look out for Editor of PCCP, Philip Earis who will be attending the meeting and would love to meet you there!

Learn more about PCCP and our different Boards.

Sign-up to the free PCCP e-alerts to receive the latest news and issue contents direct to your inbox.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply