Outstanding Reviewers for CrystEngComm in 2016

Following the success of Peer Review Week in September 2016 (dedicated to reviewer recognition) during which we published a list of our top reviewers, we are delighted to announce that we will continue to recognise the contribution that our reviewers make to the journal by announcing our Outstanding Reviewers each year.

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for CrystEngComm in 2016, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Professor Dino Aquilano, University of Torino
Dr Timur Atabaev, Seoul National University
Dr Ian Dance, Unversity of New South Wales
Dr Laszlo Fabian, University of East Anglia
Professor Huiging Fan, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Dr Goutam Kole, SRM University
Dr Mahesh Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
Dr Zheng Ren, University of Connecticut
Dr Dongpeng Yan, Beijing Normal University
Dr Jiatao Zhang, Beijing Institute of Technology

We would also like to thank the CrystEngComm board and the Inorganic community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)