Congratulations to the 66th Annual Meeting for the Society of Analytical Chemistry Poster Prize winners

The 66th Annual Meeting for the Society of Analytical Chemistry was held from 9th – 12th September, 2017, in Tokyo, Japan.

Analyst was honoured to sponsor poster prizes for the meeting. Our Executive Editor (Philippa Hughes) was also in attendance and presented the awards.

Analyst poster prize presentation

(left to right) Fukui Yoshiharu, Yoshida Kentaro, Philippa Hughes and Tenda Keisuke

List of winners:

  • Kohno Soshi, Tokyo Institute of Technology
  • Yanaga  Yohei, Kyushu University Faculty of Engineering
  • Yoshida Kentaro, Tokyo Science University Graduate School
  • Fukui Yoshiharu, Tokyo Institute of Technology
  • Nagashima Moeko, Tokyo Metropolitan University
  • Tenda Keisuke, Keio University
  • Yamamoto Sho, Kanazawa University Graduate School of Natural Science and Technology
  • Takeuchi Riko, Tokyo University of Pharmacy and Life Sciences
  • Kobayashi Mizuki, Tokyo University of Science

Congratulations to all of the poster prize winners!

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.