Outstanding Reviewers for Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences in 2018

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Terje Christensen, Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority ORCiD: 0000-0002-1109-6074

Dr Frank de Gruijl, Leiden University Medical School ORCiD: 0000-0001-6264-3982

Professor Brian Diffey, Newcastle University ORCiD: 0000-0002-8955-125X

Professor Fabienne Dumoulin, Gebze Technical University ORCiD: 0000-0002-0388-8338

Professor Frédéric Dumur, Aix-Marseille University ORCiD: 0000-0003-4872-094X

Dr Raquel Galian, University of Valencia ORCiD: 0000-0001-8703-4403

Professor Albert Girotti, Medical College of Wisconsin

Dr Yoosaf Karuvath, CSIR-NIIST ORCiD: 0000-0002-8837-4490

Professor Petr Klán, Masaryk University ORCiD: 0000-0001-6287-2742

Professor Shu-Pao Wu, National Chiao Tung University ORCiD: 0000-0002-4424-5486

We would also like to thank the Photochemical & Photobiological Sciences board and the photochemical and photobiological community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé. You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)