Outstanding Reviewers for Nanoscale in 2019

By .

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Nanoscale in 2019, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Prof Dr Liqiang Mai, Wuhan University of Technology
Professor Qiang Zhang, Tsinghua University, orcid.org/0000-0002-3929-1541
Dr David Lou, Nanyang Technological University
Prof Dr Hui Wei, Nanjing University, orcid.org/0000-0003-0870-7142
Dr Xuping Sun, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, orcid.org/0000-0001-5034-1135
Dr Huiyu Liu, Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Dr Yu Chen, Shaanxi Normal University, orcid.org/0000-0001-9545-6761
Dr Zhanhu Guo, The University of Tennessee Knoxville, orcid.org/0000-0003-0134-0210
Prof. Xiaoji Xie, Nanjing Tech University, orcid.org/0000-0002-4830-1246
Dr Yu-Jin Chen, Harbin Engineering University, orcid.org/0000-0002-6794-2276
Dr Bohayra Mortazavi, Bauhaus-Universitat Weimar, orcid.org/0000-0003-3031-5057
Dr Xiaosi Zhou, Nanjing Normal University, orcid.org/0000-0001-9641-7166
Dr Shichun Mu, Wuhan University of Technology, orcid.org/0000-0003-3902-0976
Professor Jinghong Li, Tsinghua University, orcid.org/0000-0002-0750-7352
Dr Bin Dong, China University of Petroleum, orcid.org/0000-0002-4817-6289
Dr Zhiyong Tang, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, orcid.org/0000-0003-0610-0064
Prof. Han Zhang, Shenzhen University, orcid.org/0000-0002-0166-1973
Dr Rong Cai, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, orcid.org/0000-0001-6793-5765
Prof. Zhong Jin, Nanjing University, orcid.org/0000-0001-8860-8579
Dr Yusuke Yamauchi, The University of Queensland, orcid.org/0000-0001-7854-927X
Dr Wenping Sun, University of Wollongong, orcid.org/0000-0003-3021-6382
Z. J. Gu, Institute of high energy physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, orcid.org/0000-0003-3717-2423
Dr Yun Zong, Agency for Science Technology and Research, orcid.org/0000-0001-9934-0889
Prof. Timon Rabczuk, Bauhaus-University Weimar
Dr Vincenzo Caligiuri, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia


We would also like to thank the Nanoscale board and the nanoscience community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)