Outstanding Reviewers for Nanoscale Advances in 2019

By .

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Nanoscale Advances in 2019, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr He Chen, Miami University, ORCID:0000-0001-5426-769X

Professor Yi-Jun Xu, Fuzhou University, ORCID:0000-0002-2195-1695

Dr Xuping Sun, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, ORCID:0000-0001-5034-1135

Dr Yupeng Li, University of Delaware

Prof. Han Zhang, Shenzhen University, ORCID:0000-0002-0166-1973

Dr Ke Xu, Hubei University of Arts and Science

Prof. Junwei Zheng, Soochow University, ORCID:0000-0002-6937-062X

Professor Katsuhiko Ariga, National Institute for Materials Science, ORCID:0000-0002-2445-2955

Dr Christopher Abram, Otto von Guericke University, ORCID:0000-0003-3645-6977

Prof. Sanat Kumar, Columbia University, ORCID:0000-0002-6690-2221

We would also like to thank the Nanoscale and Nanoscale Advances board and the Nano chemistry community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.


If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)