Outstanding Reviewers for Nanoscale in 2018

By .

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Nanoscale in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

A message from Professor Dirk Guldi, Editor-in-Chief:

Like in recent years, Nanoscale is recognizing the Outstanding Reviewers for 2018. High quality peer review is an essential tool to guarantee the quality and impact of Nanoscale; it depends on the excellence and timeliness of the reviews.  As active researchers we all are facing many demands. To this end, providing carefully drafted reviews of the work of peers is a significant contribution to the readers of Nanoscale and the scientific community, in general. I want to add my thanks to these outstanding reviewers and also thank everyone who has reviewed manuscripts for Nanoscale.

Professor Qiang Zhang, Tsinghua University, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3929-1541
Dr Hongjin Fan, Nanyang Technological University, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1237-4555
Dr Yanglong Hou, Peking University, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0579-4594
Professor Haibo Zeng, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0281-3617
Dr David Lou, Nanyang Technological University, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5557-4437
Professor Tierui Zhang, Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7948-9413
Professor Han Zhang, Shenzhen University, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0166-1973
Dr Zheyu Fang, Peking University, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5780-0728
Professor Jianping Xie, National University of Singapore, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3254-5799
Professor Katsuhiko Ariga, National Institute for Materials Science, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2445-2955
Professor Ya Yang, Beijing Institute of Nano Energy and Systems, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0168-2974
Professor Xueyuan Chen, Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0493-839X
Dr Sang-Jae Kim, Jeju National University, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5066-2622
Professor Xiaoji Xie, Nanjing Tech University, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4830-1246
Dr Xiaoxin Zou, Jilin University, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4143-9274
Dr Xuping Sun, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5034-1135
Dr Feng Wang, City University of Hong Kong, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9471-4386
Dr Yun Chan Kang, Korea University, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5769-5761
Dr Xianqiao Wang, University of Georgia, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2461-3015
Professor Seung Ko, Seoul National University, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7477-0820
Professor Jianfang Wang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2467-8751
Professor Dhiraj Bhatia, Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1478-6417
Professor Zhonglin Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5530-0380
Dr Yun Zong, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9934-0889
Dr Shihe Yang, University of Science and Technology, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6469-8415

We would also like to thank the Nanoscale board and the nanoscience community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply