Archive for the ‘Outstanding Reviewers’ Category

Congratulations! Industrial Chemistry & Materials Outstanding Reviewers 2023

Industrial Chemistry & Materials (ICM) remains steadfast in its commitment to cultivating a transparent, rigorous, and impartial peer-review process. This commitment would not be attainable without the ongoing support and guidance of our dedicated reviewers.

In recognition of the quantity, quality, and timeliness of the review reports completed throughout 2023, ICM has identified and selected 38 Outstanding Reviewers (see attached list). These experts, drawing upon their professional expertise in relevant fields, have provided authors and editors with invaluable critical insights and constructive feedback. Their unwavering support has significantly contributed to enhancing the quality of publications and ensuring the efficiency of the publishing process for ICM.

ICM 2023 Outstanding Reviewers:

Md. Rabiul Awual, Curtin University, Australia, ORCID: 0000-0002-7636-2580

Vincenzo Baglio, CNR, ITAE, Italy, ORCID: 0000-0002-0541-7169

Zhenfeng Bian, Shanghai Normal University, China, 0000-0001-7552-8027

Liang Chen, Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, CAS, 0000-0002-0667-540X

Siguo Chen, Chongqing University, China, 0000-0001-5032-5434

Christian Durante, University of Padova, Italy, 0000-0002-8764-1219

Yanbin Fan, Dow Chemical China Investment Co Ltd, China, 0000-0002-7208-9847

Gang Feng, Nanchang University, China, 0000-0003-4828-5108

Guang Feng, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, 0000-0001-6659-9181

Ariel Friedman, Northeastern University, USA, 0000-0002-2453-9428

Yanlong Gu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, 0000-0001-5130-3026

Xiaojin Guo, Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, CAS, China, 0000-0003-2370-8557

Chuanxin He, Shenzhen University, China, 0000-0002-2254-360X

Gaohong He, Dalian University of Technology, China, 0000-0002-4871-7831

George Huber, University of Wisconsin, USA, 0000-0002-7838-6893

Chang-Zhi Li, Zhejiang University, China, 0000-0003-1968-2032

Changzhi Li, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, CAS, 0000-0001-6748-2575

Landong Li, Nankai university, China, 0000-0003-0998-4061

Qing Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, 0000-0003-4807-030X

Xin Li, South China Agricultural University, China, 0000-0002-4842-5054

Di-Jia Liu, Argonne National Laboratory, USA, 0000-0003-1747-028X

Chao Lu, Zhengzhou University/Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China, 0000-0002-7841-7477

Yingying Lu, Zhejiang University, China, 0000-0001-9713-8441

Christine Luscombe, Okinawa Institute of Sci and Tech, Japan, 0000-0001-7456-1343

Alex Morgan, University of Dayton Research Institute, USA, 0000-0003-0905-3224

Toru Murayama, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan, 0000-0001-5105-3290

Albert Poater, Univ de Girona Facultat de Ciencies, Spain, 0000-0002-8997-2599

Dawei Wang, University of New South Wales, Australia, 0000-0002-6651-4261

Deli Wang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, 0000-0003-2023-6478

Nicholas Westwood, University of St Andrews, UK, 0000-0003-0630-0138

Yuen Wu, University of Science and Technology of China, China, 0000-0001-9524-2843

Chuan Xia, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China, 0000-0003-4526-159X

Shutao Xu, Dalian Insititute of Chemical Physics, CAS, China, 0000-0003-4722-8371

Tongwen Xu, University of Science and Technology of China, China, 0000-0002-9221-5126

Xiaofei Yang, Nanjing Forestry University, China, 0000-0003-1972-4562

Tierui Zhang, Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, CAS, China, 0000-0002-7948-9413

Xinbo Zhang, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, CAS, China, 0000-0002-5806-159X

Gengfeng Zheng, Fudan University, China, 0000-0002-1803-6955


Congratulations to all the Outstanding Reviewers in 2023!


We would like to take this opportunity to express our deepest respect and gratitude to all the reviewers who have played a crucial role in supporting the journal. We sincerely hope that their continued support will be extended to ICM in the future, whether as a reviewer, author, or reader.