Dalton Division Awards – Winners announced

The winners of this year’s Dalton Division Awards have now been announced in this month’s RSC News (please see Page 10 in July 01, 2011 issue of RSCNews)

Congratulations to Professor James Cowan (Bioinorganic Chemistry Award), Dr Elizabeth New (Dalton Young Researchers Award), Professor David Parker (Ludwig Mond Award), Dr Stephen Liddle (Sir Edward Frankland Fellowship), Professor Jonathan Williams (Homogeneous Catalysis Award) and Dr Lawrence Que (Inorganic Mechanisms Award).

More about Dalton Division can be found at their website, or on their MyRSC group.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply