Outstanding Reviewers for Catalysis Science & Technology in 2019

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Catalysis Science & Technology in 2019, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Prof. Krijn de Jong, Utrecht University, ORCID: 0000-0002-9773-8110

Prof. Arjan Kleij, Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia, ORCID: 0000-0002-7402-4764

Dr Jinzhu Ma, Chinese Academy of Sciences, ORCID: 0000-0003-1878-0669

Dr Cecilia Mondelli, ETH Zurich, ORCID: 0000-0003-3917-6794

Prof. Eun Duck Park, Ajou University, ORCID: 0000-0001-5959-1982

Dr Yasuhiro Shiraishi, Osaka University, ORCID: 0000-0003-1812-0644

Dr Balaram Takale, UC Santa Barbara, ORCID: 0000-0001-8279-944X

Prof. Yuechang Wei, China University of Petroleum, ORCID: 0000-0002-1516-5778

Prof. Mingyang Xing, East China University of Science and Technology, ORCID: 0000-0002-0518-2849

Prof. Youzhu Yuan, Xiamen University, ORCID: 0000-0003-1668-9984

We would also like to thank the Catalysis Science & Technology board and the catalysis community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.


If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)