Outstanding Reviewers for Catalysis Science and Technology in 2018

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Catalysis Science and Technology in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Professor Hongxing Dai, Beijing University of Technology, ORCID: 0000-0001-9857-0260

Professor Feng Deng, Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, ORCID: 0000-0002-6461-7152

Professor Ive Hermans, University of Wisconsin-Madison, ORCID: 0000-0001-6228-9928

Dr Sharon Mitchell, ETH, ORCID: 0000-0002-3933-2913

Dr Santosh Kumar Padhi, University of Hyderabad, ORCID: 0000-0001-5202-6702

Professor Nam TS Phan, HCMC University of Technology, ORCID: 0000-0002-5928-7638

Professor Ken-ichi Shimizu, Hokkaido University, ORCID: 0000-0003-0501-0294

Professor Atsushi Urakawa, ICIQ, ORCID: 0000-0001-7778-4008

Professor Changlin Yu, Jinagxi University of Science and Technology, ORCID: 0000-0003-4112-8513

Professor Huimin Yu, Tsinghua University, ORCID: 0000-0002-8164-9826

We would also like to thank the Catalysis Science and Technology board and the catalysis science community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.


If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)