Outstanding Reviewers for Catalysis Science & Technology in 2017

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Catalysis Science & Technology in 2017, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Professor Jong Wook Bae, Sungkyunkwan University, ORCID: 0000-0002-2959-520X

Professor Jiříy Čejka, J. Heyrovsky Institute of Physical Chemistry, ORCID: 0000-0003-1400-1031

Dr Xuezhi Duan, State Key Laboratory of Chemical Engineering

Dr Wenjie Shen, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, ORCID: 0000-0002-3071-9556

Dr Yasuhiro Shiraishi, Osaka University, ORCID: 0000-0003-1812-0644

Dr Noritatsu Tsubaki, University of Toyama, ORCID: 0000-0001-6786-5058

Dr Feng Wang, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, ORCID: 0000-0002-9167-8743

Dr Fengshou Xiao, Zhejiang University, ORCID: 0000-0001-9744-3067

Dr Ning Yan, National University of Singapore, ORCID: 0000-0002-1877-9206

Dr Yu Lei Zhu, Institute of Coal Chemistry, ORCID: 0000-0002-0694-3881

We would also like to thank the Catalysis Science & Technology board and the catalysis community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.


If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)