Top 10 Reviewers for Catalysis Science & Technology

In celebration of Peer Review Week, with the theme of Recognition for Review – we would like to highlight the top 10 reviewers for Catalysis Science & Technology in 2016. They have been selected by the editor for their significant contribution to the journal.

Top 10 reviewers for Catalysis Science & Technology
Dr Pieter Bruijnincx, Utrecht University
Dr Yohsinao Nakagawa, Tohoku University
Professor Ulf Hanefeld, Technische Universiteit Delft
Dr Wei-Lin Dai, Fudan University
Professor Alexander Stepanov, Boreskov Institute of Catalysis
Dr Yasuhiro Shiraishi, Osaka University
Dr Simon Beaumont, Durham University
Dr Ning Yan, National University of Singapore
Dr Bert Weckhuysen, Debye Institute for Nanomaterials Science Inorganic Chemistry and Catalysis Group
Dr Jiaquo Yu, Wuhan University of Technology

We would like to say a massive thank you to these reviewers as well as the Catalysis Science & Technology board and all of the community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)