15th National Youth Catalysis Conference – China

Catalysis Science & Technology is proud to announce that it awarded poster prizes at the 15th National Youth Catalysis Conference, “Multidisciplinary and multi-scale catalytic science and technology”, in China. The conference was held on 19th July 2015, at the University of Science and Technology of China (USTC), in Hefei. Plenary lectures were given by Professor Qingbai Xu (Tsinghua University), Professor Ye Wang (Xiamen University), Professor Wenjie Shen (Dalian Insitute of Chemical Physics, CAS), Professor Jiaguo Yu (Wuhan University of Technology) and Professor Baoning Zong (SINOPEC research institute of petroleum processing). Professors Wang, Shen and Yu are pictured below (left-right), together with the prize winners, Professor Weixin Huang (USTC, the local Chair) and Catalysis Science & Technology Associate Editor, Professor Ding Ma (Peking University).

The Winners:

Di Xin (Dalian University of Technolgy)

Ding Liangbing (University of Science and Technology of China)

Song Xiaojing   (Jilin University)

Han Lupeng (East China Normal University)

Su Xiaojuan (Ningxia University)

Chen Lang (Hunan University)

Su Diefeng (Zhejing University)

Wei Mingming (Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, CAS)

Wang Dandan   (Xiamen University)

Gu Jing (Nanjing University)

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)