Nanoscale Best Speaker Prize Winners

We are thrilled to announce the winners of the Nanoscale Best Speaker Prize at the “China-Singapore Young Chemist Forum”: Dr. Yuangang Zheng (Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, Singapore) and Prof. Hailin Peng (Peking University, China).

Nanoscale: Best Speaker Prize Winners

Nanoscale Best Speaker Prize winners at China-Singapore Young Chemist Forum

The Prizes were presented by the Chairs of the two Forums, Prof. Hua Zhang (Singapore) and Prof. Haoli Zhang (China), and were part of the 28th Chinese Chemical Society Congress which was held at Chengdu, China from the 13-16 April 2012.

Nanoscale will be awarding further Prizes over the summer so watch this space!

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply