Outstanding Reviewers for Toxicology Research in 2018

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Toxicology Research in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Abdel Ali Belaidi, Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health / The University of Cologne ORCiD: 0000-0003-0792-8728

Professor Ruixue Huang, Central South University

Professor Sijie Lin, Tongji University  ORCiD: 0000-0002-6970-8221

Dr Yogendra Misha, CAU Kiel ORCiD: 0000-0002-8786-9379

Dr Hua Naramandura, Zhejang University

Dr Zhechu Peng, Envigo ++++

Dr Milton Prabu, Annamalai University ORCiD: 0000-0003-2204-9027

Dr Tawfik Saleh, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals  ORCiD: 0000-0002-3037-5159

Professor Bechan Sharma, University of Allahabad

Professor Andrew Smith, University of Leicester ORCiD: 0000-0002-4823-5656

Dr Ying-Yong Zhao, Northwest University, Department of Traditional Chinese Medicine / University of California, Irvine ORCiD: 0000-0002-0239-7342

We would also like to thank the Toxicology Research board and the toxicology community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.


If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Comments are closed.