Outstanding Reviewers for Chemical Science in 2017

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Chemical Science in 2017, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Lutz Ackermann, Georg-August-Universitaet, ORCID: 0000-0001-7034-8772
Dr Mircea Dinca, MIT, ORCID: 0000-0002-1262-1264
Professor Frank Glorius, University of Muenster
Dr Takashi Hisatomi, The University of Tokyo, ORCID: 0000-0002-5009-2383
Professor Rei Kinjo, Nanyang Technological University, ORCID: 0000-0002-4425-3937
Professor Jun Kubota, Fukuoka University
Professor Akihiko Kudo, Tokyo University of Science
Dr Armido Studer, WWU Muenster, ORCID: 0000-0002-1706-513X
Dr Bo Tang, Shangdong Normal University, ORCID: 0000-0002-8712-7025
Dr Jay Winkler, California Institute of Technology

We would also like to thank the Chemical Science Board and the general chemical sciences community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé. You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)