Outstanding Reviewers for Reaction Chemistry & Engineering in 2017

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for RCE in 2017, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Marcus Baumann, University College Dublin, ORCID: 0000-0002-6996-5893
Dr Stefano Di Stefano, Università di Roma La Sapienza, ORCID: 0000-0002-6742-0988
Dr Dimitrios Gerogiorgis, University of Edinburgh, ORCID: 0000-0002-2210-6784
Dr Heidrun Gruber-Woelfler, Graz University of Technology, ORCID: 0000-0002-6917-4442 
Dr Ryan Hartman, New York University, ORCID: 0000-0002-5364-9933
Dr Istvan Mandity, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, ORCID: 0000-0003-2865-6143
Dr Dennis J. Miller, Michigan State University, ORCID: 0000-0001-8909-5015
Dr Timothy Noel, Eindhoven University of Technology, ORCID: 0000-0002-3107-6927 
Professor László Poppe, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, ORCID: 0000-0002-9957-1203 
Dr Artem Vityuk, BASF Corporation, ORCID: 0000-0003-3234-5380 

We would also like to thank the RCE boards and the reaction engineering community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply