RSC Advances 2018 Outstanding Reviewers

We are delighted to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for RSC Advances in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the quantity, quality and timeliness of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

A big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers on the RSC Advances reviewer panel who have supported the journal.

Each Outstanding Reviewer has received a certificate in recognition of their significant contribution.

Professor Katsuhiko Ariga National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), ORCiD: 0000-0002-2445-2955
Dr Jiangkun Cao South China University of Technology, ORCiD: 0000-0001-7631-2797
Professor Jianping Xie National University of Singapore, ORCiD: 0000-0002-3254-5799
Dr Murat Yavuz Dicle University, ORCiD: 0000-0003-3452-8551
Mr Zailei Zhang Chinese Academy of Sciences, ORCiD: 0000-0003-0222-9055
Dr Lin Tang Hunan University, ORCiD: 0000-0001-6996-7955
Dr Soo-Jin Park Inha University
Dr Jiaguang Zhang Lincoln University, ORCiD: 0000-0001-7238-4021
Dr Dattatray Late National Chemical Laboratory CSIR, ORCiD: 0000-0003-3007-7220
Dr Jinliang Song Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dr Jiadong Huang University of Jinan
Dr Zhiwei Xu Tianjin Polytechnic University
Prof Dr V. K Gupta Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, ORCiD: 0000-0003-2809-2966
Dr Mark Honey University of Wolverhampton, ORCiD: 0000-0001-7272-476X
Prof. Xiangke Wang North China Electric Power University
Dr Wenyu Yuan National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), ORCiD: 0000-0001-8443-1518
Dr Yaocai Bai University of California Riverside, ORCiD: 0000-0003-3700-2520
Dr Anindita Das Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science (IACS), ORCiD: 0000-0001-8723-6291
Dr Hao Yuan Michigan State University
Dr Wenwu Zhong Taizhou University
Dr Sang-Jae Kim Jeju National University
Dr Kim Hung Lam Hong Kong Polytechnic University, ORCiD: 0000-0003-2161-2367
Prof. Xiao-Yu Hu Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, ORCiD: 0000-0002-9634-315X
Dr Giuseppe Lazzara University of Palermo, ORCiD: 0000-0003-1953-5817
Ruibing Wang University of Macau
Professor Cormac Murphy University College Dublin, ORCiD: 0000-0002-2137-3338
Dr Arjan Kleij Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia, ORCiD: 0000-0002-7402-4764
Dr Maiyong Zhu Jiangsu University
Dr Jinbo Pang Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research, ORCiD: 0000-0001-6965-4166
Dr Suming Chen Johns Hopkins University
Dr Neal Chung National University of Singapore, ORCiD: 0000-0003-3704-8609
Dr Yücel Baspinar Ege University, ORCiD: 0000-0003-2069-9659
Dr Quanjun Xiang University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Dr Sreekuttan Unni Central Electrochemical Research Institute CSIR, ORCiD: 0000-0002-0403-9186
Professor Yu Xin Zhang Chongqing University
Dr Guiling Wang Harbin Engineering University
Prof. Muhammad Hossain Dongguk University
Dr Daniela Giacomazza Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR)
Dr Asit Samui Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai


Thank you to the RSC Advances board and our community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé.  You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Follow us on Twitter to keep informed!

RSC Advances Royal Society of Chemistry

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

One Response to “RSC Advances 2018 Outstanding Reviewers”

  1. […] to the International Metal Complexes in Imaging and Detection RSC Advances Poster Prize Winners! RSC Advances 2018 Outstanding Reviewers […]