Introducing the newest members of the Metallomics Advisory Board

We are delighted to introduce you to the four newest members of the Metallomics Advisory Board. 

Sharon La Fontaine 
Deakin University, Australia
Dominic Hare 
The Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health, Australia
Christian Hartinger
The University of Auckland, New Zealand
Elizabeth New 
The University of Sydney, Australia

All four members have recently been appointed to the Advisory Board and we welcome the knowledge and expertise they will bring to the journal. We very much look forward to working with them. Welcome to the Metallomics team!

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Comments are closed.