Outstanding Reviewers for Lab on a Chip in 2019

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Lab on a Chip in 2019, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Dr Daniel Citterio, Keio University, ORCID: 0000-0001-7420-045X

Dr David Collins, University of Melbourne, ORCID: 0000-0001-5382-9718

Dr David Eddington, University of Illinois at Chicago, ORCID: 0000-0002-6346-5193

Dr Mathieu Hautefeuille, National Autonomous University of Mexico, ORCID: 0000-0003-3918-0320

Dr Wolfgang Keil, Institute Curie

Dr Séverine  Le Gac, University of Twente, ORCID: 0000-0002-4546-6184

Dr Rebecca  Pompano, University of Virginia, ORCID: 0000-0002-8644-9313

Dr Julien Reboud, University of Glasgow, ORCID: 0000-0002-6879-8405

Dr Yi-Chin Toh, Queensland University of Technology, ORCID: 0000-0002-4105-4852

Dr Victor Ugaz, Texas A&M University, ORCID: 0000-0001-9361-9950

Dr Jeremiah Zartman, University of Notre Dame, ORCID: 0000-0001-7195-7203

We would also like to thank the Lab on a Chip board and the Lab on a Chip community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with an application form and an up-to-date CV or résumé. You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)