Outstanding Reviewers for CrystEngComm in 2018

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for CrystEngComm in 2018, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Professor Matthias Bickermann, Leibniz Institute for Crystal Growth ORCiD: 0000-0003-0888-849X 

Professor Catharine Esterhuysen, Stellenbosch University ORCiD: 0000-0002-0135-2118

Dr Franca Jones, Curtin University ORCiD: 0000-0002-8461-8291

Dr Richard Jones, Keele University ORCiD: 0000-0001-9663-1525 

Dr Anna Krawczuk, Jagiellonian University ORCiD: 0000-0001-7172-7264

Professor Jian-Ping Lang, Soochow University ORCiD: 0000-0003-2942-7385

Professor Weiqiang Liao, Southeast University ORCiD: 0000-0002-5359-7037

Dr Subhadip Neogi, CSIR-CSMCRI ORCiD: 0000-0002-3838-4180

Dr Alexander Shtukenberg, NYU ORCiD: 0000-0002-5590-4758 

Dr Tharanga Wijethunga, MIT ORCiD: 0000-0003-1099-9471

We would also like to thank the CrystEngComm board and the crystal engineering and crystalline materials community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé. You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Comments are closed.