Outstanding Reviewers for Metallomics in 2017

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Metallomics in 2017, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.


Dr Dominic Hare, University of Melbourne Florey Institute Of Neuroscience And Mental Health, ORCID: 0000-0002-5922-7643

Dr Elizabeth New, University of Sydney, ORCID: 0000-0002-2310-254X

Professor Chris Le, University of Alberta, ORCID: 0000-0002-7690-6701

Dr Manuel Aureliano, University of Algarve, ORCID: 0000-0003-4858-3201

Professor James Cowan, Ohio State University, ORCID: 0000-0002-4686-6825

Professor Katherine Franz, Duke University, ORCID: 0000-0002-9015-0998

Dr Leo Zacharski, Dartmouth Medical School, ORCID: 0000-0001-9558-2338

Professor Hajo Haase, Technische Universitat Berlin, ORCID: 0000-0002-1622-8718

Dr Paul Lindahl, Texas A&M University, ORCID: 0000-0001-8307-9647

Dr Maria Linder, California State University, ORCID: 0000-0003-3937-9268


We would also like to thank the Metallomics board and the metallomics community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé. You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Comments are closed.