Outstanding Reviewers for Journal of Materials Chemistry A, B and C in 2016

Following the success of Peer Review Week in September 2016 (dedicated to reviewer recognition) during which we published a list of our top reviewers, we are delighted to announce that we will continue to recognise the contribution that our reviewers make to the journal by announcing our Outstanding Reviewers each year.

We would like to highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for Journal of Materials Chemistry A, B and C in 2016, as selected by the editorial team, for their significant contribution to the journal. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

We would like to say a big thank you to those individuals listed here as well as to all of the reviewers that have supported the journal. Each Outstanding Reviewer will receive a certificate to give recognition for their significant contribution.

Journal of Materials Chemistry A

Dr Longjun Li, University of Texas at Austin
Dr Zhao-Qing Liu, Guangzhou University
Professor David Lou, Nanyang Technological University
Dr Seung Son, Sungkyunkwan University
Professor Bao Yu Xia, Huazhong University of Science & Technology
Dr Xingbin Yan, Lanzhou Institute of Chemical Physics
Dr Le Yu, Nanyang Technological University
Professor Yu Xin Zhang, Chongqing University
Dr Bote Zhao, Georgia Tech
Dr Weijia Zhou, South China University of Technology

Journal of Materials Chemistry B

Professor Hong Ding, Florida International University
Dr Damien Dupin, Parque Tecnológico de San Sebastián
Dr Ahmed El-Fiqi, University College London
Dr Naoki Kawazoe, National Institute for Materials Science
Dr Zhanjun Li, Jinan University
Dr Xiaolong Liu, Mengchao Hepatobiliary Hospital of Fujian Medical University
Dr Pratap Naha, University of Pennsylvania
Dr Lakshminarayana Polavarapu, Universidade de Vigo
Dr Gang Wei, Bremen University
Professor Chengtie Wu, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Journal of Materials Chemistry C

Dr Zhigao Hu, East China Normal University
Dr Branko Kolaric, Centre Namurois des Systèmes complexes
Professor Jing-Feng Li, Tsinghua University
Professor Jun Lin, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry
Professor Anjun Qin, South China University of Technology
Professor Chong-Xin Shan, Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics
Professor Shi-Jian Su, South China University of Technology
Dr Ka Leung Wong, Hong Kong Baptist University
Professor Zhiguo Xia, University of Science and Technology Beijing
Dr Qiang Zhao, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications

We would also like to thank the Journal of Materials Chemistry A, B and C board and the materials community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

If you would like to become a reviewer for our journal, just email us with details of your research interests and an up-to-date CV or résumé. You can find more details in our author and reviewer resource centre

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply