Gary Hieftje and Joe Caruso Named ACS Fellows

Current and former JAAS editorial board members and frequent JAAS contributors Professor Gary Hieftje of Indiana University and Professor Joseph Caruso of the University of Cincinnati have been named Fellows of the American Chemical Society.  The American Chemical Society recognizes the outstanding achievements and significant contributions of these individuals through this honor.  ACS fellows are named from all branches of science and professional endeavor.  Congratulations Fellows!

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply