Top 10 Reviewers for CrystEngComm

In celebration of Peer Review Week, with the theme of Recognition for Review – we would like to highlight the top 10 reviewers for CrystEngComm in 2016, as selected by the editor for their significant contribution to the journal.

Dr Igor KasatkinSaint-Petersburg State University
Dr Goutam KoleNational University of Singapore
Professor Dino AquilanoUniversity of Torino
Dr Jack CleggUniversity of Queensland
Professor Huiging Fan, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Dr Joaquin CoronasUniversidad de Zaragoza
Dr Laszlo FabianUniversity of East Anglia
Dr Senthil Kumar PandianUniversity of Delhi
Dr Dongpeng YanBeijing University of Chemical Technology
Dr Jeremy KlostermanBowling Green State University

We would like to say a massive thank you to these reviewers as well as the CrystEngComm board and all of the crystal engineering community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply